top of page

POST RÉCENTS : 

ME SUIVRE : 

  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My 6 favorite makeup tutorials for university.

I love to wear makeup for special occasions, but I think it's also important to have simpler makeup ideas for more professional occasions. Here are my 6 favorite tutorials to look neat, without doing too much!

Simple makeup for class, By PONY

It's a very complete tutorial, to get a fresh and bright face. I also like that she uses the same product as blush and as lipstick! The tutorial is in korean with english subtitles.

Uncovering Dior, BY PONY

This tutorial shows two concepts, one more natural and one more bold. I love both: the first is perfect for everyday life and the second is excellent to give a more colorful touch to your usual style. Again, the tutorial is in korean subtitled in english.

5 minutes look, By LISA ELDRIDGE

Fast, efficient, professional. In short, everything I love! Ideal for the more hurried or lazy mornings. The tutorial is in english, with no subtitles.

Berry Stained lips makeuP, BY LISA ELDRIDGE

Again very professional, but with a more edgy touch thanks to the lipstick, which is the focal point of this make-up.

Instagram makeup, BY HEIZLE

It's actually a natural makeup with a red lip. I like this makeup very much, because it is both natural and colorful. The tutorial is in korean with english subtitles.

Cherry blossom makeup, par HEIZLE

This make-up is fresh and rosé and reminds me of spring! In korean, subtitled in english

TSo you probably noticed that I love korean tutorials! Their techniques are different and aim to achieve a fresh and natural result, which suits my style more. Small bonus: there are beauty drama, a kind of web series financed by a cosmetic company. These dramas feature tutorials and tips with a story! Here are two that I liked:

and

Xoxox

Camille Élisabeth.


bottom of page