top of page

POST RÉCENTS : 

ME SUIVRE : 

  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My 5 favorite hair tutorials for university.

1. 5 Easy LAZY HAIRSTYLES, by MAKEUP WEARABLES

We all deserve to sleep a bit longer in the morning… These hairstyles make you look somewhat polished, without taking too much time!

2. 3 ★ Cutest WORKOUT HAIRSTYLES! BRAID SCHOOL HAIRSTYLES for Long Medium Hair, by MAKEUP WEARABLES

The days of a student are a bit like a workout... especially when you travel by subway! These hairstyles are perfect for busy days because they remain in place. On the other hand, I would like to mention that I am against skinny teas and that I do not approve of this kind of method for weight loss (I'm more of a blogilates kind of girl!).

3. Braided updo hairstyle + Party half up half down for medium/long hair tutorial, by LILITH MOON

This hairstyle requires more time, but the final effect is really very beautiful! Sometimes I only do the two braids or just the chignon, so it's faster. This tutorial is a bit like a 3-in-1! LILITH has a channel in French, one in English and one in Russian, which is something I admire a lot!

4. 7 Running late hairstyles, by KAYLEY MELISSA

For classes that start at 8am…

Last minute dutch braid and bun, by KAYLEY MELISSA

Je pense que vous pouvez voir une tendance ici… j’aime les coiffures qui sont rapides!I think you got the idea by now... I love quick hairstyles!

xoxox

Camille Élisabeth


bottom of page